The Grizzly Rose's Fall/Winter Concert Lineup is So Good

The Grizzly Rose is consistently named one of the best country clubs in America, and a big reason is the quality of shows they bring to Colorado. 

As we have packed up the outdoor stages for the fall and winter season the Rose is keeping concert season going with another incredible lineup; 

  • Friday, October 19 - Love & Theft 
  • Thursday, October 25 and Friday, October 26 - Scotty McCreery
  • Friday, November 2 - David Nail 
  • Saturday, November 10 - LoCash 
  • Friday, November 16 - Frank Foster
  • Saturday, November 17 - Eli Young Band 
  • Wednesday, November 21 - Casey Donahew
  • Friday, November 23 - Smithfield and Elvie Shayne
  • Saturday, November 24 - Chris Lane 
  • Friday, November 30 - Mark Chesnutt 
  • Friday, December 7 - Easton Corbin 
  • Friday, December 14 - Thompson Square 
  • Friday, December 21 - Jon Wolfe 
  • Friday, January 4 - Randy Rogers
  • Friday, January 11 - Reckless Kelly
  • Friday, January 12 - Ned LeDoux
  • Friday, January 18 - Michael Ray 
  • Friday, January 19 - Morgan Wallen 
  • Friday, January 25 - Casey Donahew

Grab tickets and more info on all of the shows coming to the Rose here.

Shawn Patrick

Shawn Patrick

Want to know more about Shawn Patrick? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Big 97.9! Read more

title

Content Goes Here