Here's All the 2017 Rocky Mountain CMA Winners

Friday night we held our 2017 Rocky Mountain Country Music Awards at the Lincoln Center in Fort Collins in front of over 1,000 people at the theater, and nearly 50,000 who streamed it live on RFD-TV's Facebook page. 

Along with a night of great performances, celebrity guests and many other surprises, we handed out some hardware. 

This year's buckles went to the following artists and bands: 

Venue/Event of the Year: Cheyenne Frontier Days

Female Vocalist of the Year: Kelli Jones (Belles and Whistles)

Male Vocalist of the Year: Ned LeDoux

New Artist of the Year: Christopher Thomas

Musician of the Year: Joe Parr, Tim Zach & Whiskey Bent

Song of the Year: Feelin’ Good, Jared Daniels

Album of the Year: Rodeo Cold Beer, Chancey Williams and the Younger Brothers Band

Songwriter of the Year: Ryan Chrys

Entertainer of the Year: Chancey Williams and the Younger Brothers Band

Congrats once again to all the winners, and thank you to everyone who came out and supported the show. We look forward to doing it all again next year! 

Shawn Patrick

Shawn Patrick

Want to know more about Shawn Patrick? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Big 97.9! Read more


Content Goes Here